Skip to content
February 19, 2008 / David Lindner

Creativity

I’m really stuck. I have creative ideas, always thought I’ve had a few out there ideas that many people wouldn’t come up with, yet I’m having a hard time coming up with some creative ideas for our new series at church.

It’s leading me to an idea, I’d like to come up with a Worship Arts Creative Collaboration Site. I’m not sure what it will look like yet, or even how to do it and get the word out, but I think it would be a good idea.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could post your sermon title/series title, scripture, theme, application and a paragraph about the sermon on a site, and then other people could come along and throw in their two cents worth of creativity. If you had graphics for the site, you could link to that or something, so people would have the ability to see your graphics if you’ve got any and give you some input that goes along with those ideas.

Just something I’m thinking about starting to work on.

Leave a Reply

